销售/支持 : 855-752-5503 (东部时间,周一至周五,上午9时至下午5时)

设计评论

我们知道你想让你的品牌设计与众不同

Trust Pilot (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 优质的客服和极佳的设计

"联系在线设计网的客服非常简单方便,对此我非常高兴,我在选择设计上犯过一次错误,然后客服团队的Richard非常的耐心的解答了我的问题,积极的帮助我解决了我的麻烦,不得不说,作为一个小生意人,我对于在线设计网这种价格公道,高品质的产品感到非常感激。" — Alexandria

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 设计佳,反应快,效率高

"整个logo的设计过程只花了几秒钟的时间,客服团队反应非常迅速,对所有的问题或纠纷都能及时解决,他们能够提供快速及时的回应。我和Kevin Rogers 工作,他的要求非常高。我们很喜欢高清,美观的logo,我已将这一服务推荐给我的朋友们。我对于在线设计网的客服,非常满意。" — Tatjana

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 非常有帮助的团队

"在线设计网的工作人员非常乐于助人并且非常贴心。如果你有任何问题,他们随时准备好会帮助你。我需要我logo的另一个版本,所以他们很快发送给了我,我没有和其他公司合作过,不能把,他们的服务跟其他公司进行比较,但是我认为没有公司能够向在线设计网提供如此好的服务,我喜欢在线设计网。比如我要创建一个facebook的logo或者我的网站,所有对公司发展有利的东西都可以在在线设计网创建,所以我强烈推荐在线设计网。" — Natalia

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 很好的设计,很好的客服团队!

"我要给我的新公司创建一个logo,一款名片和一个新信头设计,我在google上找到了在线设计网,他们给我提供非常漂亮的模板选项,这些模版都带有非常有用的UI,所以我只花了三十分钟时间,就把这些东西都设计好了。(折扣也非常让人满意),另外他们的售后服务非常好,我购买了产品之后,发现我需要对产品进行一下定制,所以我就给客服发了邮件,他们几分钟内就解决了我的问题,非常感谢你。" — Cagri Ersen

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 非常好

"非常感谢在线设计网专业的高品质服务,我一定会继续使用在线设计网的服务,并且会推荐该公司给我的朋友们。" — Zhassulan Ubishov

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 很好的体验

"如果你没有经验的话,设计起来是非常难的,但是在线设计网有非常棒的客服价格也非常公道,我很为我的设计感到骄傲。" — Dalines DeMarco

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 非常好的服务!!!

"解释的非常清楚,搜索非常快,设计新颖,我非常推荐。" — Natalia Vdovichenko

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 他们在意您的询问,邮件回复非常迅速,他们的贴心让人难忘

"我喜欢在线设计网的一切,我的logo 设计是个大麻烦,我今天已经给他们发了6次邮件对设计进行更改。因为我对设计进行了一些调整。他们从来没有厌烦,每次修改设计,他们只会花20-30分钟,100%强烈推荐 AAA +++++" — Noll

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 快速高效的服务

"我对我的新logo和支持团队的对logo更改作出的快速反应非常满意。" — Felicia Johnson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 非常棒的客服

"我是一个小生意人,在在线设计网购买我的logo和名片设计时,我收到了非常好的服务。在许多次对设计进行更改后,团队仍然表现的非常专业,超出了我的预期。我会继续与在线设计网进行合作,制作我所有的商业设计,网站制作主页等等,非常感激在线设计网。" — T.M

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Logo和公司设计

"我觉得说说要点更好,在线设计网是一个用户友好型的网站,网站和工具都非常的清晰,快速。设计选项(对我来说在我的设计中跟我的想法非常接近),我认为这种巧合占70%到80%,所以我们决定使用在线设计网,在线设计网有非常好的客服团队。项目几分钟之内就可以进行下一步的推进。在线设计网以客户为中心,并且有非常棒的客服团队,能够和客户进行个性化的交流。支付方式也很不错。最重要的是在客户对自身在该网站的账号访问或进行更改时,没有很多的自动回复邮件。与,同行业的其他公司相比,在线设计网的产品更加具有针对性。在线设计网也不会对潜在或现有的客户进行邮件轰炸。非常感谢您,希望您一切都好。" — Mihai

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 为自己的设计和人员辅导设计的精湛工作

"在线设计网的员工非常专业,反应也非常及时,我开始进行了名片,信封和T恤定制的设计,当我返回对设计进行一些编辑时,我发现并不是那么容易,但是我只打了一个电话在线设计网的工作人员成功地帮助我对设计进行了修改。另外我在进行手册设计和打印的过程中,收到了在线设计网的直接帮助,他们的服务非常棒,设计打印品质和交付效率都非常高,没有给客户造成任何困扰,他们提供一流的服务,物有所值。" — Chibamba F. Kanyama

Google Plus (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

在在线设计网购买服务是非常棒的一次体验。我的客服人员反应非常快,我很快就拿到了我的logo设计,我需要对之前的logo进行一些修改,他们也都绑住了我。我强烈推荐在线设计网,不仅因为他们专业的团队,更因为它们的高品质服务。" — Geetha Ramaswamy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"非常感谢您服务,回复的如此迅速帮助我解决了文件清晰度的问题,非常感激!!!!!" — Jacki Litke

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"不要去别的地方,在线设计网1#在客户支持1#在质量标志设计1#最低的价格。提供非常让我满意的体验,我会把在线设计网的服务推荐给他人的。 " — Alpha Home Services

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"对于我需要的产品设计我自身有一些想法,我偶然看到了在线设计网,我所有的想法都被他们极佳的设计变成了现实。他们的设计水平超过了所有的对手,我一定会继续在在线设计网下订单的。在线设计网对于我所有的要求(确实有很多要求),都解决的非常好。他们的回复速度非常快,我强烈推荐他们的服务,如果你非常幸运能够收到他们员工给予的帮助,那么我保证你将会非常高兴,非常感谢你们。10+" — Martyn Dwyer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"我使用在线设计网的过程非常的愉快,他们设计的logo非常漂亮,我最终买的logo真的是第一个能够吸引我眼球的,我非常喜欢,尽管我操作的水平一般,在线设计网的设计编辑非常容易使用。在购买后我发现一个问题大多数的网站都要求用方形的logo,而我的logo却不是方形的,所以我咨询在线设计网,问他们是否能够帮助我。他们就及时的帮助了我,一天内,他们就发送给了我一款完美的方形logo。" — Derek Getz

Facebook (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"你的服务非常好,你总是乐于助人,照顾我的需要,此外,在此设计网的全体工作人员愿意协助(你)让我们更容易的解决我们的问题,谢谢! " — Giancarlo Lolli

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"我希望能够浪费您一分钟的时间来向您说明我对您昨天的的服务是多么的满意,1/16/17.由于我们的律师推荐我们对logo进行了一些意外的更改,对您的配合和耐心,我们感到非常感激。你使我们的购物体验真的非常简单和愉快。能收到如此好的客户服务,我们真的感到耳目一新,特别是您的电话服务,我期待与在线设计网进行进一步的合作。" — Ken Jackson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"我需要给我的新公司设计一款logo,然后恰好看到了在线设计网,我发在网上发现了很多很棒的设计,非常适合我的行业需求。他们的软件工作起来使用起来真的非常方便。在我选好了设计之后我,想要知道如何使用这款设计如何使用这些设计,客服非常棒的为我进行了解答。我不太会使用电脑,然后他们就非常耐心地向我解释我所正在购买的产品,我在名片设计出了个错,直到第二天才注意到,我给他们打电话。觉得他们可能需要我重新下单,然后,再重新支付一次费用。结果,我非常震撼的发现他们的客户服务非常棒,在线设计网站帮我改正了我的产品中的错误。并没有向我收取任何费用。在这一过程中,我们的交流非常愉快,他们也非常贴心,客户服务非常棒,对于在线设计网的服务,我非常满意。- Applewood Hollow

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"我的设计体验非常愉快,在线设计网是反应迅速,设计我自己的创业一个标志,信头和名片变得非常容易。在线设计网是一个非常棒的在线服务平台,我会推荐任何小型创业者。" —Garrick Steyn

Five Star Reviews and Testimonials for DesignMantic’s Logo Maker
SALES / SUPPORT : 855-752-5503 (Mon-Fri, 09:00-17:00 EST)

DESIGNMANTIC REVIEWS

We understand your branding needs like nobody else.

Trust Pilot (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent Customer Service & Great Designs

"I was so pleased with how effortless and easy contacting their customer support is. I made an error in one of my design selections and the customer support team (Richard) was so kind and diligent in helping me resolve my error. I must say, as a new small business owner, I am so truly thankful for designmantic's affordable high quality products!!" — Alexandria

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Brilliant, fast and effective

"The logo took seconds and the team are super fast with any queries or issues. Immediate reply and prompt response. I dealt with Kevin Rogers and he was on top of things. Love the logo in high resolution and nice design, and I have already recommended the service to my friends. I was most impressed with the customer service. Great job." — Tatjana

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very helpful team

"Very helpful and kind personal. If (you are in) any trouble(s) they are ready to help. I needed another format of my logo so they did it very quickly. I had not much experience with another compan(y) and can't compare the service there but I feel that there is not so (many) companies that provide so clear service as Designmantic. I like that I can for example create Facebook (with a) logo and your internet site, so everything that (is good for) your firm (to be) successful. So I will advice them to my friend definitely." — Natalia

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great designs and support!

"I needed (a) logo, business card and letterhead designs for my newly established company and I just came across to Designmatic on Google. They offer many beautiful template options with a useful UI so it took me about 30 minutes to design all the stuff. (Not to mention discounts they apply!) Also their after-sale support was fantastic. I needed some customizations that I noticed after bought so I just fired a support request e-mail and they solved the issue within minutes! Thank you guys!" — Cagri Ersen

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great Work

"Really appreciate the professional work and high quality service. Sure I will continue to work with Designmantic and recommend the company to my friends." — Zhassulan Ubishov

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great experience

"It could be difficult if you don't have experience but great customer service and great prices. I'm proud of my design." — Dalines DeMarco

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excelent service!!!

"Very easy explanation, very quick search model, big variety of different design ideas, so I will advice it!!" — Natalia Vdovichenko

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ They Care About Your Enqiuries, They Respond To Emails Very Quick, And Their Kindness Is Unforgetable.

"I love everything about them, my logo is the bomb and I've emailed them 6 times today to fix it because I have edited it and they never get tired, it took 20 to 30 minutes for them to fix the edit, 100% RECOMMENDED AAA+++++" — Noll

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Fast and Efficient Service

"I was very satisfied with my new logo and the quick turn around response from the support team to make quick changes." — Felicia Johnson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Awesome Customer Service!

"I am a new small business owner. I received outstanding services from Designmantic during the design and purchase of a logo and business cards. After many changes the team remained professional and exceeded my expectations. I plan to continue my relationship with them for all of my business needs, website, hosting, etc. Thank you Designmantic!!" — T.M

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Logo and company design

"I think bullet-points cover it better: - very user friendly, clear and fast website and tools - good design options (in my case it has really matched what I was having in mind) - I think this coincidence weighed heavily(70-80%) on our decision to go with Designmantic! - great support, things move within minutes - customer focused and oriented support people. And personalized contact. - payment options seem to be working fine - most important - no countless automated follow-up e-mails to push the clients' hand after every account visit or change! Compared to the competition you are more targeted and do not bother would be or existing clients with tons of e-mails with limited offers that "they could not refuse". Thanks again guys and wish you all the best! Mihai " — Mihai

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Superb work for both self design and staff assisted designs

"Highly professional and responsive staff. I first designed custom made business cards, letterheads, envelops and T-shirts. When I returned to edit some of the designs, I could not easily change but the office managed the edits by a simple call. Also had direct assistance to have brochures designed and printed. Excellent work: design, print quality and delivery efficiency. No hastle. First class and good value for money." — Chibamba F. Kanyama

Google Plus (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great experience. My support person was responsive and it was a seamless process to get my logo design updated. I needed some enhancements to the initial logo I had purchased from designmatic. Would highly recommend them both for their support and quality of work!" — Geetha Ramaswamy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Thanks so much for the speedy response in helping me to resolve a file resolution issue with my logo file. Very much appreciated!!!!!" — Jacki Litke

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Don't go anywhere else folks. Designmantic is 1# in customer support. 1# in quality logo designs 1# in lowest pricing. Very satisfied with my experience with them! Will be telling others to definitly come for attractive excellent logos." — Alpha Home Services

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I had a vision of how I wanted all my products. I came across DesignMantic and my whole vision changed with their superb designs. Beats all the rest hands down. I will be back to order more items for sure. Great service that catered for all my requests (and there were a good few). Very rapid with responding and would recommend their service to anyone. If you are lucky enough to be looked after by (their staff), then guarantee you will be more than happy. Thanks guys 10+" — Martyn Dwyer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I had a solid experience with DesignMantic. Beautiful logos, the one I ended up buying was the first to really catch my eye. I like the design editor, easy to use though I didn't use it too much. After buying I had an issue where most sites wanted a perfectly square logo which mine wasn't. I asked them if they could help and they did! In about a day they had sent my logo in a perfectly square format." — Derek Getz

Facebook (5 star reviews)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Your services were very good. You have always been helpful and attentive to my needs. In addition, the entire staff at DesignMantic was willing to assist (you) to making things easier for me to accomplish my goals. Thank you! " — Giancarlo Lolli

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I would like to take a moment to let you know how impressed I was with the service you provided to us yesterday, 1/16/17. I truly appreciate your patience and assistance with making the unexpected changes to our logo, recommended by our attorney. You made the experience very simple and pleasant. It's refreshing to receive great customer service, especially over the phone. I look forward to working with Designmantic for our future needs! Thank you Shaun!" — Ken Jackson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I needed a logo for a new business venture, and came across Designmantic's website. I found several great designs that worked perfectly for my needs, and the ease in which their software worked was incredible. Once I decided on my design, I needed help understanding how I could use this logo, and what was involved in going forward. The customer service was exceptional. I am not very computer savvy, and they took the time to explain exactly what I was purchasing. I made an error on my business card design, and did not notice until the next day. I called them expecting to have to re-order the cards and pay another fee for my mistake, only to be astounded once again by their great customer service. Designmantic fixed my error, at a cost to them I am sure, but were nothing but pleasant and caring. Awesome customer service. I could not be happier with Designmantic. Todd Munro " — Applewood Hollow

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"My Designmatic experience was user friendly, (it) was really quick and easy for me to design my own startup a logo, letter head & business card. Designmatic is a fantastic online service that I would recommend for any small startup." —Garrick Steyn