销售/支持 : 855-752-5503 (东部时间,周一至周五,上午9时至下午5时)

搜索引擎友好网站

使用在线设计网的专业网站设计工具 打造专业可靠的托管网站

漂亮的网站模版

漂亮的网站模版

人生中最好的就是免费。在线设计网确保您在两方面都得到满足。——在设计和性价比方面都让您满意。 现在您可以从80多个免费的免费的,按照行业,设计趋势,色彩调和和适合的logo方面供您选择。最重要的是,这些网站充满了很多容易使用的功能。您要做的就是把公司名字和您要使用的文本输入这么简单。

拖放小工具

拖放小工具

有了我们强大的拖拽功能,您可以添加联系人表格,地图,博客,视频和照片集来满足您的商业需求,同时在没有任何编程知识的基础上,让你的网站界面更加友好。

多语言网站生成工具

多语言网站生成工具

无论你是想有一个西班牙微博传递信息或者是想做中国游客的生意,您的网站都能使用这些语言。我们在线设计网的网站生产工具是使用多种语言的,所以您可以选择任何你喜欢的语言进行网站设计。

用图集进行展示

用图集进行展示

你有很多图片想要展示在您的介绍页面,或者是想要展示你的产品?您可以通过将您的网站与一个现存的图集进行链接,或者即刻创建一个全新的网站!真的就这么容易!

 易定制主题

易定制主题

有了我们的网站设计工具,您就可以完全掌控您网站的颜色了。您只需使用我们定制的CSS工具来改变您的主题颜色。 即使这种主题不提供的颜色也可以。 您无需成为网站开发者就可以做这种简单的任务,从而调整您网站的颜色!

 全图像控制

 全图像控制

您可以通过上传自己的图像,编辑,或者将它作为背景,更改其尺寸大小来丰富您的网站的视觉元素。你也可以叫你之前设计的Logo加入其中,还可以进行编辑。您对所有的图像都可以完全掌控。

多菜单导航

多菜单导航

想提供给您的访客一个界面友好的,能够提供更多功能的导航菜单吗?您只需点击主菜单下的子导航链接,无需编程知识!

 用图标获得青睐

 用图标获得青睐

你可以使用您的Logo的小版,或者是一个全新的网站图标,增加你的影响力,提高网站的回访率。你可以上传一个图标,将其展示在浏览器按键处。您只需轻轻点击按钮,就能留下您的标记。

个性化你的网站

个性化你的网站

有了在线设计网的网站制作工具,您就无需依赖网站设计师或者是网页开发者了。我们让您从Logo设计到开发您的电子商务端口全面掌控。您可以定制一切

域名

域名

域名注册是创建网站的第一步。如果您已经注册了一个域名,那么您只需要将它加入到在线设计网中。如果您没有域名,您也无需担心-您只需根据导航购买一个域名,然后就可以立刻把它加入就可以了。

 电子邮件

 电子邮件

您可以定制您的邮箱域名或者是叫你现有的邮箱与在线设计网进行融合。当年的运营有了独立的邮箱地址,您就可以通过该邮箱创建你的品牌。注意邮箱要正式!

适应网页布局

适应网页布局

我们的网站在所有类型的设备中都可用——对于今天的网站设计和发展来说,这是十分必要的。 如果您想要使用所有设备的用户都能够访问您的网站。 幸运地是,有了在线设计网的网站设计工具,这变成了一种内置的要求。

搜索引擎友好网站

搜索引擎友好网站

使用我们的SEO工具,就能让您的网站在Google和Bing这样的网站被发现。我们的简单易用的SEO功能会通过添加主标题,描述和关键词等等,优化您的搜索引擎的网站页面。

社交媒体整合

社交媒体整合

将社交媒体页面融入到您的网站中,让世界知道你的存在。打造爆点,用社交媒体提升您的市场推广。 搜索引擎会喜欢从您的网站中推广社交信息。

 用地图和指南进行本地化

   用地图和指南进行本地化

接触本地客户,让他们能够通过谷歌地图找到您。 你要做的只是添加多个办公地点,同时说清如何到达您的办公地点。

快捷网站发布

快捷网站发布

当你使用在线设计网的网站开发工具发布您的网站时,您发布的是一款基于HTML网站。这就意味着这种网站很容易被Google检索,同时在你每次发布网站时,自动创建相应的网站地图。它甚至可以将你免费的子域名加入其中。

功能网站模板

功能网站模板

你还可以在那里找到功能全面,而且实用的网站模板呢?我们预估您的需要,这就是为什么我们开发一款能够灵活的适应您成为一个在线企业家的需求的原因。

 添加更多网站页面

 添加更多网站页面

如果我们没有能够适应您需求的页面设计,您可以添加自己的页面设计。您可以通过简单几步添加我们预设的网站设计。最美妙的是,您想家多少都可以。,没有限制。

表格模版

  表格模版

无论你需要的是练习我们的表格,还是截取的表格。我们都可以提供。请选择一款最适合你们的表格进行会员注册,账单身份验证的。

用购物车赢取

用购物车赢取

那么现在你有一个运行流畅,能够吸引较大流量的网站,然后呢?用它来赚钱吧!添加购物车,产品列表,然后就有你的网站来获取收益吧。

全心全意的技术团队

最好的是,你随时都能获得一个全心全意工作的技术团队的支持。即使是即使是很小的问题,您可以聊天,发邮件,或者打电话。我们会及时给您指导。

www.
×

可用域

创建设计:

×

SALES / SUPPORT : 855-752-5503 (Mon-Fri, 09:00-17:00 EST)

Website Builder Features

Professional Web Design Made Easy with DesignMantic’s Website Builder
Complete with Dedicated and Reliable Hosting


Beautiful Web Templates That Work

Beautiful Web Templates That Work

The best things in life are for FREE, and DesignMantic makes sure you have the best of both worlds – design as well as cost effectiveness when you build your website with us. Now you can create beautiful websites by choosing from over 80+ free web design templates, categorized by industry, design trends, harmonious colors, and suitable logo. The best part is they’re so loaded with features and easy to launch. All you have to do is add your company name and text!

Drag And Drop Widgets

Drag And Drop Widgets

With our powerful drag and drop feature you can add contact forms, maps, blogs, videos, and photo galleries to meet your business needs and make your website user friendly without any programming knowledge!

Multilingual Website Builder

Multilingual Website Builder

Whether you want to convey your message through a Spanish blog or want to sell products to Chinese visitors, your website can speak the language. Our website builder is multilingual so that you can create your website in any language you prefer!

Display with Image Gallery

Display with Image Gallery

Got a lot of images to display in your portfolio or want to showcase your business products? Do it by linking your website to an existing image gallery or create a brand new one in the least amount of time. It’s that easy!

Easy Theme Customization

Easy Theme Customization

With our website builder you have full control of color of your website. Simply use our custom CSS tool to change your theme color even if it is not available with the theme. You don’t have to be a web developer to do such a simple task as adjusting the color of your website!

Full Image Control

Full Image Control

Enrich the visual elements of your website by uploading your own images, edit, use it as a background or resize as you like. You can even add your previously designed logo and edit it too. You have full control over your images!

Multi Menu Navigation

Multi Menu Navigation

Fancy a user friendly navigation menu that has more to offer to your visitors? Go ahead and add sub navigation links to your main menu with ease, no coding required!

Favor with Favicon

Favor with Favicon

Make an impact and increase brand recall with a small version of your logo or a totally different symbol for your website. You can upload a favicon to be shown on a browser tab and make your mark at a click of a button.

Personalize Your Website

Personalize Your Website

When you use DesignMantic’s website builder, you don’t need to depend on web designers or web developers anymore. We let you take charge of your website right from the logo design to the launch of your e-commerce portal. You can customize everything and anything!

Domain

Domain

Domain name registration is the first step towards creating your web presence. If you already have a domain registered, simply attach it to your website created on DesignMantic. But if you don’t have one, no worries – purchase a new domain right from your dashboard and attach it in no time.

Email

Email

Get personalized domain email or migrate your existing ones to DesignMantic. When you have your domain name email addresses you can create branding through your emails. Make your email look official!

Responsive Web Layouts

Responsive Web Layouts

One website for all devices – that’s the standard for today’s website design and development. If you want your website accessible by visitors from all devices, you’ve got to have responsive web design. Luckily, with DesignMantic website builder, this is an in-built feature!

Search Engine Friendly Websites

Search Engine Friendly Websites

Make your website visible to search engines like Google and Bing with our search engine optimization (SEO) feature. Our easy to use SEO feature will help you optimize your website pages for search engines by adding meta title, description and keywords, and more!

Social Media Integration

Social Media Integration

Let the world know of your online presence with social media by integrating social media pages to your website. Create buzz and boost your marketing with social media that are easy to attach to your website. Search engines will love boosting social signals from your website.

Localize with Maps and Directions

  Localize with Maps and Directions

Reach out to local customers and allow them to find your business with Google Maps with ease by adding multiple business locations as well as detailed directions how to reach your business address.

Web Publishing Made Easy

Web Publishing Made Easy

When you publish your site using DesignMantic’s website builder you’re publishing an HTML-based website. This means it’s easy for search engines like Google to index your website as well as create sitemap for your website automatically generated every time you publish it, even on your free subdomain.

Functional Website Templates

Functional Website Templates

Where else would you find website templates that are functional and practical? We anticipate your needs, that’s why we’ve developed a website builder that is flexible to accommodate your need to grow as an online entrepreneur.

Add More Web Pages

  Add More Web Pages

If we don’t have a web page layout that matches your requirement, add your own. You can add pre-designed page layouts in a few easy steps along with customized features, and the best part is, add as many as you like – there are no limitations!

Form Formats

  Form Formats

Whether you need a Contact Us form or lead capture form, we support multiple type of form formats. Choose the one which best suits your need from sign up/sign in form to membership registration, validation form to billing form etc.

Earn with Shopping Cart

Earn with Shopping Cart

So you’ve got a website that is running smooth and attracting good traffic, now what? Make money with it! Add shopping cart, list products and generate ecommerce revenue with your website.


Dedicated Support Team

And the best part is, you have a dedicated web support team available at all times. You can chat, email, or call us for even the tiniest issue, we’ll be there to guide you.