销售/支持 : 855-752-5503 (东部时间,周一至周五,上午9时至下午5时)

选择适合您业务的域名

为您的商业品牌注册一个域名.

如何获得一个域名

  • 想一个品牌名称

    每一款在线业务都有它的域名。一个域名通常就是您的品牌名称。想一个简单好记,好打的域名,来匹配您的业务。域名应该满足以上全部需求。

  • 要突出

    您的域名应该是独一无二的,能够让您在众多的竞争对手中脱颖而出的。记住,您没必要成为另一个张三,李四。您要选择一个客户能记住的,匹配您品牌的域名。

  • 拓展名很重要

    选择一个适合的域名的扩展名来代表您的行业或您业务的网站类型。 顶级域如.com,.net,.org,.info,.biz,既好记,又受用户欢迎。

    立即开始
搜索引擎中的关键字

搜索引擎中的关键字

您的域名应该在搜索引擎中非常好搜的,这样用户们就能从他们的搜索结果中轻松选中您的网站。您可以想一些关键词,行业类型,您想选的客户类型。这样您的网站就更容易在搜索页被发现了。

立即开始
为什么选择我们

为什么选择我们

首先,使用非常方便。在您的线上业务启动阶段,您需要做域名注册,设计,托管和设置等等。您有很多业务要做。 我们只是想让您更轻松地开始业务。 每月低至11美元,现在您就可以获得顶级域名!

立即开始
×

可用域

创建设计:

×

SALES / SUPPORT : 855-752-5503 (Mon-Fri, 09:00-17:00 EST)

Get a Domain Name that Fits Your Business

Register a domain name for your business brand.

How to Get a Domain Name

  • Think of a Brand Name

    Every online business starts with a domain name. A domain name is basically your brand name. Think of a domain name that is simple to remember, easy to type out and fit for your business. It’s all in a name!

  • Stick it Out

    Your domain name should be unique and allow your business to stand out from the crowd. Remember, you don’t want to become another Tom, Dick or Harry. Go for exclusivity for your brand so customers remember you!

  • Extension Matters

    Choose an appropriate domain extension that will denote your industry or the type of website your business represent. Top level domains such as .com, .net, .org, .info, .biz are easier to remember and are user friendly.

    Start Now
Key in Search Engines

Key in Search Engines

Your domain name should be search engine friendly so they pick up your site in relevant search page results. Think of keywords, business type, or customer type you want to target. Give search engines more reasons to pick your site!

Start Now
Why Us

Why Us

It’s simply convenient. When you’re launching a business online you’ve got too many things running parallel to domain registration, design, hosting, and set up. We just like to make it easier for you to start your business. For as low as $11 per month you can get a top level domain right now!

Start Now
×

Available Domains

Create Design:

×